Goff's Oak
Cheshunt
EN75EG

If you put your cursor over the  date you're interested in you can scroll down to view the games listed for the date selected. 

Please also register your interest so we know who would like to take part.

Time to the next club meeting!

Club Meeting
Sun, Mar 08
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Mar 08, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
Bolt Action 28mm tournament game between Nigel & Henry & Bolt Action 28mm tournament game between David & Adam & Black Powder large American Civil War 6mm battle
Club Meeting
Sun, Mar 15
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Mar 15, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Apr 05
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Apr 05, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
Sails of Glory, open for players & Star Wars X-wing
Club Meeting
Sun, Apr 19
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Apr 19, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, May 03
Cheshunt Wargames Club
May 03, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, May 17
Cheshunt Wargames Club
May 17, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, May 31
Cheshunt Wargames Club
May 31, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Jun 21
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Jun 21, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Jul 05
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Jul 05, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Jul 19
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Jul 19, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Aug 09
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Aug 09, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Aug 23
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Aug 23, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Sep 13
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Sep 13, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Sep 20
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Sep 20, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Oct 04
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Oct 04, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Oct 25
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Oct 25, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Nov 01
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Nov 01, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Nov 22
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Nov 22, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Dec 06
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Dec 06, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA
Club Meeting
Sun, Dec 20
Cheshunt Wargames Club
Dec 20, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cheshunt Wargames Club, Goff's Lane, Goff's Oak, Waltham Cross EN7 5EG, UK
TBA